Lovable character – Bailey

Bailey started as just an “extra,” but he had a mind of his own and was soon playing a larger role than I, the author, ever imagined. My friends teased me, “Forget the hero. We’re crazy about the dog.” Plus, most people know I’m a cat person. Dogs are high maintenance. That doesn’t mean that I don’t like other people’s dogs though, and imaginary dogs like Bailey are the best, no mess, no vet bills, just warm, fuzzy adjectives!

I’m writing about Abbey’s Tale, the newly released historical romance from www.thewildrosepress.com

black_labrador_retriever_portrait

Leave a Reply

